Yes, all users who belong to a group will be included in future group activities (meetings, discussions, polls) and will receive notifications as long as they have notifications turned on in their user settings.
If I add a new user to a group, will they automatically be added to all future meetings for that group? Print
Modified on: Thu, 7 Feb, 2019 at 12:34 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.